Reminder: Click on Over to the New Creative Cat!

Jelly Bean and Giuseppe have been keeping some pretty late nights with me!

“Mom’s been really b-o-o-r-r-r-r-i-i-n-n-g-g lately.”

“But we’re really catching up on our sleep.”

“That’s not so bad.”

[zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz]

So while they’ve been piled up and sleeping all over my desk, while the lilacs have come and gone and the first nestlings are fledging, I’ve finally finished a project I’ve been working on for several months: moving The Creative Cat to a self-hosted site!

Where the heck have I been? Moving! But only electronically—I’ve set up The Creative Cat on a self-hosted site so read all about the new layout.

Most importantly for those of you who subscribe via e-mail, subscribers did not transfer when I moved everything to the new site. Please visit the new site and make sure you sign up for a new e-mail subscription for the new address.

I moved all content there, so all the posts and comments from the very beginning in January 2009 are there and we can continue our conversation as if nothing happened. I won’t be posting here any more, but I will leave this in place for the foreseeable future for both you and I to reference, and because, for now, all those images are still stored in this library for use on the new blog until I transfer them over, one by one…

www.thecreativecat.net See you there!



Leave a comment